150th Post

If you are in Central Wisconsin, pay the Korten Gallery a Visit, view my custom framed images and if you are so inclined, purchase one.

I have been contributing to this blog for several years.  This marks my 150th post.  I have a modest number of individuals visiting my blog on a daily basis, thank you all. Recently my posts have been about photography and a bit of the story behind each image.  On occasion I also blog about issues I am dealing with as a physician leader.

I blog partly to share but also to organize my own thoughts.  Just as I tell a bit of the story behind each image I post, each image that I sell includes a brief write up about the image. I capture images and write posts mainly to satisfy myself.  If others enjoy the endeavor, so much the better.

Return to MD Leader Home Page

Leave a Reply

